My Neglected Blog

I’ve not forgotten this blog, but lately there has just been no time to get involved with photography like I certainly enjoy or for that matter then going through photos and uploading them and writing about them.  Here though is a photo from a trip a couple of months ago to my home town of Ypsilanti, Michigan.  There is not much special about this photo other than it is of the church I grew up attending as a kid, that it is in black and white, and that it falls under the genre of ‘Street Photography’ which is my favorite type of photography.  I hope soon to get back to taking photos.

Leave a Reply

